[BUGFIX] Name of extension is not complete in rst documentation file 19/35419/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Resolves: #63840
Releases: master
Change-Id: I08c7106c88cdc02f6f54f92ba41bbd103f621f4a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35419
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63437-ClassAliasesMovedToLegacyExtension.rst

index 71f9a0b..c9fa856 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ especially during first load with empty caches.
 Impact
 ======
 
-If extensions still rely on old non-namespaced class names, ext:compatibility can
+If extensions still rely on old non-namespaced class names, ext:compatibility6 can
 be loaded to keep further backwards compatibility for now - with the side effect of
 drained performance.