Revert "[BUGFIX] Escape value in FormEngine.removeOption selector" 71/53571/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:27:04 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
This reverts commit be38f08900bf927c1a3196d3a5e5c876db57828f.

escapeSelector is not available in jQuery 2.x

Change-Id: I905d0ecb81d85456f6c1c8835f737405b6e60174
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53571
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js

index 8799ff5..2d8fc9a 100644 (file)
@@ -566,7 +566,7 @@ define(['jquery',
 
                $selected.each(function() {
                        $availableFieldEl
-                               .find('option[value="' + $.escapeSelector($(this).attr('value')) + '"]')
+                               .find('option[value="' + $(this).attr('value') + '"]')
                                .removeClass('hidden')
                                .prop('disabled', false);
                });