[BUGFIX] Increase height of "View Item" window
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 11:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
The "View Item" window shows information about a record or file.

Its height of 400px is very small, especially when an image preview is
shown. Increase height to 600px.

Change-Id: I4a97663e4a19c0319901cb82f4a3dc4d70cf3dd8
Resolves: #29627
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4900
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/js/backend.js

index b477e68..c00fa82 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ function str_replace(match,replace,string)  {       //
 function launchView(table,uid,bP)      {       //
        var backPath= bP ? bP : "";
        var thePreviewWindow="";
-       thePreviewWindow = window.open(TS.PATH_typo3+"show_item.php?table="+encodeURIComponent(table)+"&uid="+encodeURIComponent(uid),"ShowItem"+TS.uniqueID,"height=400,width=550,status=0,menubar=0,resizable=0,location=0,directories=0,scrollbars=1,toolbar=0");
+       thePreviewWindow = window.open(TS.PATH_typo3+"show_item.php?table="+encodeURIComponent(table)+"&uid="+encodeURIComponent(uid),"ShowItem"+TS.uniqueID,"width=550,height=600,status=0,menubar=0,resizable=0,location=0,directories=0,scrollbars=1,toolbar=0");
        if (thePreviewWindow && thePreviewWindow.focus) {
                thePreviewWindow.focus();
        }