[BUGFIX] SQL error in workspaces module 56/49156/3
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
A wrong declaration of arguments while building a query generates
a SQL error which breaks the change information popup in the
workspaces module.

Resolves: #77202
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8f6dacf518154c0730547f016e23e70ea255e39d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49156
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectServer.php

index dec2b2d..8473ccd 100644 (file)
@@ -379,7 +379,7 @@ class ExtDirectServer extends AbstractHandler
         $queryBuilder = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(ConnectionPool::class)->getQueryBuilderForTable('sys_log');
 
         $result = $queryBuilder
-            ->select('log_data', 'tstamp,userid')
+            ->select('log_data', 'tstamp', 'userid')
             ->from('sys_log')
             ->where(
                 $queryBuilder->expr()->eq('action', 6),