[BUGFIX] Added missing use statement in Uri/ImageViewHelper 70/41770/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
Resolves: #68421
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8e31c5258a1526ddd5d8d750af8aefad053d6c9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41770
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ImageViewHelper.php

index 5b6abdb..c63b616 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\Uri;
  *                                                                        */
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\FileInterface;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\FileReference;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Domain\Model\AbstractFileFolder;
 
 /**