[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.34-dev 15/29515/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
Change-Id: I5bb6b9f459f7f22157a917a8e77ddbe111fd60d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29515
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
t3lib/config_default.php

index 27ee5c2..08a3913 100644 (file)
@@ -673,7 +673,7 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE === 'BE') {
 $T3_VAR = array();     // Initialize.
 
        // TYPO3 version
-$TYPO_VERSION = '4.5.33';      // deprecated: use the constants defined below
+$TYPO_VERSION = '4.5.34-dev';  // deprecated: use the constants defined below
 define('TYPO3_version', $TYPO_VERSION);
 define('TYPO3_branch', '4.5');
 define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');