[BUGFIX] Only add pages to XML sitemap with no_index = 0 91/58191/2
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Pages with no_index, follow shouldn't show up in XML sitemap. Only pages
that needs to be indexed.

Resolves: #86157
Releases: master
Change-Id: I609b321d8cd256ceac6599b6a0516c8b3994928b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58191
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/seo/Configuration/TypoScript/XmlSitemap/setup.typoscript

index 1325520..5c77a7e 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ plugin.tx_seo {
           provider = TYPO3\CMS\Seo\XmlSitemap\PagesXmlSitemapDataProvider
           config {
             excludedDoktypes =
-            additionalWhere = AND (no_index = 0 OR no_follow = 0)
+            additionalWhere = AND no_index = 0
           }
         }
       }