[BUGFIX] Missing separator in tables.sql
authorNicole Cordes <nicole@cordes.co>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
For the table sys_category_record_mm after the first KEY command there is
a missing comma which leads to dbal crash.

Change-Id: Ib5d88df46c166a9e7fffd5106e5158679cd947d8
Fixes: #43167
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16628
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql

index 821bc81..7027c62 100644 (file)
@@ -660,6 +660,6 @@ CREATE TABLE sys_category_record_mm (
        sorting int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        sorting_foreign int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
 
-       KEY uid_local_foreign (uid_local,uid_foreign)
+       KEY uid_local_foreign (uid_local,uid_foreign),
        KEY uid_foreign_tablenames (uid_foreign,tablenames)
 );
\ No newline at end of file