Revert "[TASK] Add CSS Class to special input types in FORM"
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
This reverts commit fb6f05732046083fb7e969add563d2865bff7835.

Change-Id: I5a0265895e7506daf0173cea4aa44872259ac743
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6980
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Form/Element/Abstract.php

index 4efc6d0..6ae3ea3 100644 (file)
@@ -385,17 +385,14 @@ abstract class tx_form_View_Form_Element_Abstract {
 
        /**
         * Return the id for the element wraps,
-        * like <li class="csc-form-2 tx_form-hidden"> ... </li>
+        * like <li id="csc-form-"> ... </li>
         *
         * @return string
         */
        public function getElementWrapId() {
                $elementId = (integer) $this->model->getElementId();
-               $fieldType = $this->model->getAttributes();
                $wrapId = 'csc-form-' . $elementId;
-               if (gettype($fieldType['type']) === 'object') {
-                       $wrapId .= ' tx_form-' . htmlspecialchars($fieldType['type']->getValue());
-               }
+
                return $wrapId;
        }