[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Update JavaScript libraries 20/45520/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
taboverride version wasn't changed due to wrong rebasing.

Resolves: #72480
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie094ef84a5b5c51c03c2086884596abf44e0bca0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45520
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/bower.json

index 90c9598..d075ce8 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
     "autosize": "3.0.14",
     "cropper": "0.9.3",
     "imagesloaded": "3.1.8",
-    "taboverride": "4.0.2",
+    "taboverride": "4.0.3",
     "seiyria-bootstrap-slider": "5.2.4",
     "devbridge-autocomplete": "1.2.24",
     "region-flags": "*",