[TASK] Fix CGL "InlineCommentWrongStyle" in sysext "workspaces"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
There are violations against the CGL rule "InlineCommentWrongStyle".

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: Id54a7c1f71e5df89a1fad762b14c96ea5df6ebcf
Resolves: #37717
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11813
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_emconf.php

index ad40ecb..21fc070 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
 <?php
 
-########################################################################
-# Extension Manager/Repository config file for ext "workspaces".
-#
-# Auto generated 13-03-2012 16:03
-#
-# Manual updates:
-# Only the data in the array - everything else is removed by next
-# writing. "version" and "dependencies" must not be touched!
-########################################################################
+/***************************************************************
+* Extension Manager/Repository config file for ext "workspaces".
+*
+* Auto generated 13-03-2012 16:03
+*
+* Manual updates:
+* Only the data in the array - everything else is removed by next
+* writing. "version" and "dependencies" must not be touched!
+***************************************************************/
 
 $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Workspaces Management',