[TASK] Enable info icon for inline fileReference elements 91/28291/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
The editor has no way to find the origin of the shown files when
you add file to a content element for instance.

This patch changes the default settings of
ExtensionManagementUtility::getFileFieldTCAConfig() so
the info icon is shown.

Resolves: #56804
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I00752e73f891285525a7aae1a9c5caddfacc13d4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28291
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php

index 29c0267..2a0abd2 100644 (file)
@@ -526,7 +526,7 @@ class ExtensionManagementUtility {
                                'showAllLocalizationLink' => FALSE,
 
                                'enabledControls' => array(
-                                       'info' => FALSE,
+                                       'info' => TRUE,
                                        'new' => FALSE,
                                        'dragdrop' => TRUE,
                                        'sort' => FALSE,