[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
Fixes: #41261
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I68f2b13cd7f3ae2ec8732d4e4cce20f5c9ebca36
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14938
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php

index 002e4bd..31be52e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,11 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'doNotLoadInFE' => 1,
        'lockType' => '',
        'author_company' => 'Connecta AG / cab services ag / Infoglobe',
-       'version' => '1.5.0',
+       'version' => '6.0.0',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'php' => '5.3.0-0.0.0',
-                       'typo3' => '4.6.0-0.0.0',
-                       'info' => '1.1.0-0.0.0'
+                       'typo3' => '6.0.0-0.0.0',
+                       'info' => '6.0.0-0.0.0'
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array()