[BUGFIX] Stabilize flaky acceptance test 80/54180/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
The initial view of the installer enables the 'proceed'
buttons on first step via JS. The ac test has to wait
until the buttons are rendered before proceeding.

Change-Id: I1426f1434d80124ac5036c1270668867c86fc2d6
Resolves: #82516
Related: #82504
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54180
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceInstallMysql/InstallWithMysqlCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceInstallPgsql/InstallWithPgsqlCest.php

index fc33fbd..1b894fd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ class InstallWithMysqlCest
 
         // EnvironmentAndFolders step
         $I->waitForText('Installing TYPO3');
-        $I->see('System looks good. Continue!');
+        $I->waitForText('System looks good. Continue!');
         $I->click('System looks good. Continue!');
 
         // DatabaseConnection step
index a72ae92..4d6d478 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ class InstallWithPgsqlCest
 
         // EnvironmentAndFolders step
         $I->waitForText('Installing TYPO3');
-        $I->see('System looks good. Continue!');
+        $I->waitForText('System looks good. Continue!');
         $I->click('System looks good. Continue!');
 
         // DatabaseConnection step