[BUGFIX] Allow non critical request arguments with @ 65/48265/5
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
Resolves: #76278
Releases: master, 8.1, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: Iedb71737ab3b69f2873292ea1cab165e0ec21cec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48265
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Request.php

index 1b06e3b..09eaf33 100644 (file)
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ class Request implements RequestInterface
             $this->internalArguments[$argumentName] = $value;
             return;
         }
-        if ($argumentName[0] !== '@') {
+        if (!in_array($argumentName, array('@extension', '@subpackage', '@controller', '@action', '@format', '@vendor'), true)) {
             $this->arguments[$argumentName] = $value;
         }
     }