[BUGFIX] Fix double encoding of current page link in link wizard 32/62432/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:48:02 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
Remove the double html encoding of the current link in the
PageLinkHandler.

The HTML is encoded centrally in the BrowseLinksController.
All other link handlers already send the plain content correctly.

Resolves: #89773
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I83ac730f150009c1ef6fc286fa26b4a829b2b412
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/62432
Tested-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/PageLinkHandler.php

index 1c8a594..c7865bd 100644 (file)
@@ -88,8 +88,8 @@ class PageLinkHandler extends AbstractLinkHandler implements LinkHandlerInterfac
         $id = (int)$this->linkParts['url']['pageuid'];
         $pageRow = BackendUtility::getRecordWSOL('pages', $id);
 
-        return htmlspecialchars($lang->getLL('page'))
-            . ' \'' . htmlspecialchars(GeneralUtility::fixed_lgd_cs($pageRow['title'], $titleLen)) . '\''
+        return $lang->getLL('page')
+            . ' \'' . GeneralUtility::fixed_lgd_cs($pageRow['title'], $titleLen) . '\''
             . ' (ID: ' . $id . ($this->linkParts['url']['fragment'] ? ', #' . $this->linkParts['url']['fragment'] : '') . ')';
     }