[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 98/20398/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 21:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib15ea1f842d70e60b65d5ac0db026679a622969c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20398
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 2d4864f..bf3f3b8 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2d4864f2f2b590056d3663d774f7509eec03570c
+Subproject commit bf3f3b8b046c3e8da444a47c569677e896b3b418