ChangeLog completion
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 00:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
committerMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 00:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Core/trunk@3531 709f56b5-9817-0410-a4d7-c38de5d9e867

ChangeLog

index b44efc4..ffc526e 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,29 +1,29 @@
 2008-04-03  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
 
-       * Fixed bug #8009: Wrong TS-Code because appendString cannot handle multiline strings
+       * Fixed bug #8009: Wrong TS-Code because appendString cannot handle multiline strings (Thanks to Claudio Cathomen / ICSurselva)
+       * Fixed bug #1537: Shortcut icon syntax incorrect/incomplete (Thanks to Soeren Schaffstein / d.k.d)
 
 2008-04-03  Patrick Broens  <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
 
-       * Feature #7854: Docheader: Moving function menu to the left in second row
+       * Feature #7854: Docheader: Moving function menu to the left in second row (Thanks to Adrian Zimmermann / snowflake)
 
 2008-04-03  Thomas Hempel  <thomas@typo3-unleashed.net>
 
-       * Feature #6896: TCA eval on TEXT field does not work
+       * Feature #6896: TCA eval on TEXT field does not work (Thanks to Dan Jensen / Wildside)
 
 2008-04-03  Ingmar Schlecht  <ingmar@typo3.org>
 
-       * Fixed bug #4575: Changes in alternative page language does not clear cache
-       * Fixed bug #4768: Missing is_array() check in tslib_fe::getStorageSiterootPids()
+       * Fixed bug #4575: Changes in alternative page language does not clear cache (Thanks to Bodo Eichstaedt / wmdb)
+       * Fixed bug #4768: Missing is_array() check in tslib_fe::getStorageSiterootPids() (Thanks to Kian Gould / AOE media)
 
 2008-04-03  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>
 
-       * Fixed bug #7496: exclude for header_position, header_link
+       * Fixed bug #7496: exclude for header_position, header_link (Thanks to Michael Dengler / die digiparden)
 
 2008-04-03  Sebastian Kurfuerst  <sebastian@typo3.org>
 
-       * Fixed bug #7476: link in about module opens in the TYPO3 backend frameset (Thanks to Bodo Eichst√§dt / wmdb)
-       * Fixed bug #7991: Workspace Preview is not aware of domain records
-       * Fixed bug #1537: Shortcut icon syntax incorrect/incomplete
+       * Fixed bug #7476: link in about module opens in the TYPO3 backend frameset (Thanks to Bodo Eichstaedt / wmdb)
+       * Fixed bug #7991: Workspace Preview is not aware of domain records (Thanks to Kian Gould / AOE media)
 
 2008-04-02  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>