[TASK] Cleanup PageTitle API 56/58156/2
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:18:27 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:44:36 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
Some small indentation fixes.

Resolves: #86123
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idd5cc7f9cb206516930e5a888449d1204ee9ae11
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58156
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/PageTitle/PageTitleProviderManager.php
typo3/sysext/seo/ext_localconf.php

index 9178367..76a2997 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ class PageTitleProviderManager implements SingletonInterface
         $pageTitle = '';
 
         $titleProviders = $this->getPageTitleProviderConfiguration();
-        $titleProviders =  $this->setProviderOrder($titleProviders);
+        $titleProviders = $this->setProviderOrder($titleProviders);
 
         $orderedTitleProviders = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(DependencyOrderingService::class)
             ->orderByDependencies($titleProviders);
index e92f0c7..79f1b71 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ unset($metaTagManagerRegistry);
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addTypoScriptSetup(trim('
     config.pageTitleProviders {
         seo {
-           provider = TYPO3\CMS\Seo\PageTitle\SeoTitlePageTitleProvider
+            provider = TYPO3\CMS\Seo\PageTitle\SeoTitlePageTitleProvider
             before = record
             after = altPageTitle
         }