[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev 09/26909/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
Change-Id: If5e62f07957ac8a288e028df769eec912d9e134b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26909
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 3f755d6..5d77959 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.0beta4');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');