[BUGFIX] Pagepath is displayed incorrectly with slash (/) in page title 47/35947/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
If the current (!) page has a slash in the Page Name,
the first part of that page name is also displayed
in the Path at the upper right, which is not correct.

Resolves: #23179
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I1070f36f02067c291503c22822e84ee068a3e4d6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35947
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php

index 1e949bf..6b5f0da 100644 (file)
@@ -1898,9 +1898,9 @@ function jumpToUrl(URL) {
                if (is_array($pageRecord) && $pageRecord['uid']) {
                        $title = substr($pageRecord['_thePathFull'], 0, -1);
                        // Remove current page title
-                       $pos = strrpos($title, '/');
+                       $pos = strrpos($title, $pageRecord['title']);
                        if ($pos !== FALSE) {
-                               $title = substr($title, 0, $pos) . '/';
+                               $title = substr($title, 0, $pos);
                        }
                } else {
                        $title = '';