[BUGFIX] Mentions of old class names
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 15:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 15:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Change-Id: I077aeaa47c2e155125b0d2867988600e21795707
Resolves: #47791
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20376
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php

index 371c04a..ad837c0 100644 (file)
@@ -2444,7 +2444,7 @@ class DatabaseConnection extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\DatabaseConnection {
 
        /**
         * Opening the _DEFAULT connection handler to the database.
-        * This is typically done by the scripts "init.php" in the backend or "index_ts.php" in the frontend (tslib_fe->connectToDB())
+        * This is typically done by the scripts "init.php" in the backend or "index_ts.php" in the frontend (\TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController->connectToDB())
         * You wouldn't need to use this at any time - let TYPO3 core handle this.
         *
         * @param string $host Deprecated since 6.1, will be removed in two versions. Database host IP/domain[:port]