[BUGFIX] Remove @ in doc comment of TypoScriptParser 74/59074/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:21:25 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
To avoid exceptions by the Doctrine annotations parser, the @ character
is removed from the doc comment.

Resolves: #87115
Releases: master
Change-Id: I779374e2b9894272087153860de525fa0ce02712
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59074
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php

index e4d0d0b..6a12f29 100644 (file)
@@ -964,7 +964,7 @@ class TypoScriptParser
     }
 
     /**
     }
 
     /**
-     * Splits the unparsed TypoScript content into @import statements
+     * Splits the unparsed TypoScript content into import statements
      *
      * @param string $typoScript unparsed TypoScript
      * @param int $cycleCounter counter to stop recursion
      *
      * @param string $typoScript unparsed TypoScript
      * @param int $cycleCounter counter to stop recursion