Revert "[BUGFIX] RTE: Change to tab menu div id breaks RTE load in IRRE element" 88/34088/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
This reverts commit b008e63adf6226455e241f979e8f18626ed68a78.

Change-Id: I02fef4edaf1189b8e05f73bd3cd0251018a849bf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34088
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Util/HTMLArea.util.TYPO3.js

index 8857fba..02575d8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ HTMLArea.util.TYPO3 = function () {
                simplifyNested: function(nested) {
                        var i, type, level, elementId, max, simplifiedNested=[],
                                elementIdSuffix = {
-                                       tab: '',
+                                       tab: '-DIV',
                                        inline: '_fields',
                                        flex: '-content'
                                };