[BUGFIX] 'Update settings' button does not work in new em
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
After installing an extension you get a popup where you can
update the configuration settings of an extension. In the new
extension manager the update button there will not work as it
is a submit button but the form around the fields is missing.

Attached patch simply inserts the form in this case, too.

Change-Id: I9c4d5c1f1b84f1b6d7c3e1e1be33ee63752d09e9
Resolves: #29172
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4536
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/em/classes/install/class.tx_em_install.php

index 4bd5597..4c88076 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,14 +1454,13 @@ class tx_em_Install {
 
                if ($updates || $configForm) {
                        if ($configForm) {
-                               $updates = $configForm;
+                               $updates =  $formWrap[0] . $configForm . $formWrap[1];
                        } else {
                                $updates = $formWrap[0] . $updates . $addFields . '
                                        <br /><input type="submit" name="write" id="update-submit-' . $extKey . '" value="' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('updatesForm_make_updates') . '" />
                                ' . $formWrap[1];
                        }
                }
-
                return $updates;
        }