[BUGFIX] Raw search can't search inside the pages table 03/21503/2
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
It's impossible to search the pages table, because a field
definition is wrongly named in the pages TCA.

Fixes: #49242
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I0d1b9eeb4ffdfbff456dfc6249cb23853cb9a357
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21503
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
t3lib/stddb/tbl_pages.php

index 27e6416..7c0c885 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ $TCA['pages'] = array(
                                )
                        )
                ),
-               'TYPO3\\CMS\\Impexp\\ImportExport_origuid' => array('config' => array('type' => 'passthrough')),
+               'tx_impexp_origuid' => array('config' => array('type' => 'passthrough')),
                't3ver_label' => array(
                        'label' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_general.php:LGL.versionLabel',
                        'config' => array(