[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove unused Extbase exception classes 81/53381/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 06:15:07 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 06:32:05 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
Re-add existing class aliases introduced in TYPO3 v8

Resolves: #81600
Releases: master
Change-Id: I641347c084c1b671bfa97dab9765fc901a3e4031
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53381
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php

index 92e353e..3c8da79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 <?php
 return [
+    // TYPO3 v8 replacements
+    'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Service\\TypoScriptService' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TypoScriptService::class,
+
+    // TYPO3 v9 replacements
     // Configuration
     'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Configuration\\Exception\\ContainerIsLockedException' => \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\Exception::class,
     'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Configuration\\Exception\\NoSuchFileException' => \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\Exception::class,