[BUGFIX] IRRE expand does not initialize category tree 23/41723/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:43:11 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
Resolves: #68013
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib4733e0b4532a83a501cc6789488cd22f7f998e4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41723
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php

index 9c081f8..87ed3da 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ class SelectTreeElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                        ) . LF .
                        '(function() {
                                        tree' . $id . '.render("tree_' . $id . '");
-                               }).defer(20);
+                               }).defer(200);
                ');
                $formField = '
                        <div class="typo3-tceforms-tree">
index 8216577..2d570f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1250,6 +1250,7 @@ class FormEngine {
                        }
                        $pageRenderer->loadJquery();
                        $pageRenderer->loadExtJS();
+                       $pageRenderer->addJsFile('sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/tree.js');
                        $beUserAuth = $this->getBackendUserAuthentication();
                        // Make textareas resizable and flexible ("autogrow" in height)
                        $textareaSettings = array(