[BUGFIX] Correct global/multiple icon in listview 21/61121/3
authorSven Juergens <typo3@blue-side.de>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Resolves: #88620
Releases: master, 9.5

Correct global/multiple icon in listview

Change-Id: Id613f06d24148851d428c61c1166fabef1ad65af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61121
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Simon Gilli <typo3@gilbertsoft.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Gilli <typo3@gilbertsoft.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/NullSite.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/Site.php

index 23265a1..7733f4b 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ class NullSite implements SiteInterface
         if ($includeAllLanguagesFlag && $user->checkLanguageAccess(-1)) {
             $availableLanguages[-1] = new SiteLanguage(-1, '', $this->getBase(), [
                 'title' => $this->getLanguageService()->sL('LLL:EXT:core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf:multipleLanguages'),
-                'flag' => 'flag-multiple'
+                'flag' => 'flags-multiple'
             ]);
         }
         $pageTs = BackendUtility::getPagesTSconfig($pageId);
index ce36a94..ce2c18d 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ class Site implements SiteInterface
         if ($includeAllLanguagesFlag && $user->checkLanguageAccess(-1)) {
             $availableLanguages[-1] = new SiteLanguage(-1, '', $this->getBase(), [
                 'title' => $this->getLanguageService()->sL('LLL:EXT:core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf:multipleLanguages'),
-                'flag' => 'flag-multiple'
+                'flag' => 'flags-multiple'
             ]);
         }