[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 14/20214/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 11:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 11:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie8d0ba757eb5f1c14c28a42569df259b16ce82e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20214
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 6aa216b..0c5489d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6aa216b5a30e2dcecbaca8c79aa88163b6b32dc7
+Subproject commit 0c5489d97ca2d06bb80a74c645bf45599aa3f74a