[TASK] Keep uid / pid parameters in element browser URLs 36/29536/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 02:55:29 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
The uid and pid parameters will now be passed on in the jumpToUrl()
function of the element browser. This makes sure that Page TSConfig
can still be retrieved when the user clicks on a tab.

Resolves: #58005
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I04cecb0aade417254ed5b0320bbc398f44850617
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29536
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php

index 2c9e8c1..6df16b4 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,8 @@ class ElementBrowser {
                                window.opener.' . $v;
                        }
                        $P2 = array();
+                       $P2['uid'] = $this->P['uid'];
+                       $P2['pid'] = $this->P['pid'];
                        $P2['itemName'] = $this->P['itemName'];
                        $P2['formName'] = $this->P['formName'];
                        $P2['fieldChangeFunc'] = $this->P['fieldChangeFunc'];