[BUGFIX] Indexed search has wrong language keys in search template 95/53495/2
authorJörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:01:23 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
The search template uses language keys from the old pi base
language file and has to replaced with the keys from locallang.xlf.

Releases: master,8.7
Resolves: #79984
Change-Id: Ic68543e3921dbf58baab50538787ac785e189d65
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53495
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Search/Search.html

index c828d59..1d413b2 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
                                                                                                <f:then>{sectionData.0}</f:then>
                                                                                                <f:else><f:translate key="unnamedSection" /></f:else>
                                                                                        </f:if>
-                                                                                       &nbsp;({sectionData.1}&nbsp;<f:translate key="{f:if(condition: '{sectionData.1} > 1', then: 'word_pages', else: 'word_pages')}" />)
+                                                                                       &nbsp;({sectionData.1}&nbsp;<f:translate key="{f:if(condition: '{sectionData.1} > 1', then: 'result.pages', else: 'result.page')}" />)
                                                                                </a>
                                                                        </td>
                                                                </tr>