[BUGFIX] Add missing label 21/41721/4
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
Add missing label in permissions module.

Resolves: #68377
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5a645809eb24502a072d74e816ab36855cc1dfe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41721
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Edit.html

index 4080d0a..39aeabd 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,8 @@
                </div>
 
                <div class="form-group">
-                       <f:form.select name="mirror[pages][{id}]" options="{recursiveSelectOptions}" class="form-control" />
+                       <label for="recursionLevel"><f:translate key="LLL:EXT:beuser/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_permission.xlf:Depth" /></label>
+                       <f:form.select id="recursionLevel" name="mirror[pages][{id}]" options="{recursiveSelectOptions}" class="form-control" />
                </div>
 
                <f:form.submit class="btn btn-default" name="submit" value="{f:translate(key: 'LLL:EXT:beuser/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_permission.xlf:Save')}" />