[BUGFIX] Avoid SQL error in indexed search administration 34/57634/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:40:35 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
The field "uid" is never fetched, so no count() is possible
in the DB count query.

Resolves: #85252
Releases: master, 9.3
Change-Id: I9a3f1cb13bf20dcbe4bfb5451afd465e5981ecb4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57634
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/AdministrationRepository.php

index abb641c..12ff3da 100644 (file)
@@ -594,7 +594,7 @@ class AdministrationRepository
                     ->execute();
 
                 $row['wordCount'] = $queryBuilder
-                    ->count('uid')
+                    ->count('index_rel.wid')
                     ->execute()
                     ->fetchColumn(0);
                 $wordCountResult->closeCursor();