[TASK] Make fluid_styled_content a framework extension 28/43528/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
This is important to not have overhead in autoload generation
in non composer mode. The classes for this extension are registered in
composer.json of typo3/cms so they can be skipped when generating
additional class maps in non composer mode. They are skipped once
we change the package type to typo3-cms-framework

Resolves: #70085
Releases: master
Change-Id: I97747b84073d358a37c066e2110b7b2d5431d587
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43528
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/composer.json

index 7992f18..2e7dd7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
        "name": "typo3/cms-fluid-styled-content",
-       "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
+       "type": "typo3-cms-framework",
        "description": "TYPO3 Core",
        "homepage": "https://typo3.org",
        "license": ["GPL-2.0+"],