[BUGFIX] Fix DatabaseWriter on strict database 65/49265/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
The column details must be set because it has no
default value.

Resolves: #77306
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibee3f2e60d87ebdabf2d335b4215408eed241212
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49265
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/DatabaseWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Log/Writer/DatabaseWriterTest.php

index 7916e91..156bb1c 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,8 @@ class DatabaseWriter extends AbstractWriter
             'component' => $record->getComponent(),
             'level' => $record->getLevel(),
             'message' => $record->getMessage(),
-            'data' => $data
+            'data' => $data,
+            'details' => ''
         );
 
         GeneralUtility::makeInstance(ConnectionPool::class)
index fc18df8..d49d837 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ class DatabaseWriterTest extends FunctionalTestCase
             'level' => LogLevel::DEBUG,
             'message' => 'aMessage',
             'data' => '',
+            'details' => ''
         );
         $logRecord = new LogRecord(
             $logRecordData['component'],