[BUGFIX] Prevent showing a PHP Warning on usort 28/43728/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:33:20 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
Since there is a bug in PHP, this patch
prevents showing a PHP Warning on usort

Resolves: #70289
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5640ed57f0b5c6ce5d729064ac9237f6c8dab419
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43728
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Hooks/TableColumnHooks.php

index 1721d5e..a8e097b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ class TableColumnHooks {
         * @param array $parameters
         */
        public function sortPluginList(array &$parameters) {
-               usort(
+               @usort(
                        $parameters['items'],
                        function ($item1, $item2) {
                                return strcasecmp($this->getLanguageService()->sL($item1[0]), $this->getLanguageService()->sL($item2[0]));