[BUGFIX] Help texts in Backend User Settings do not appear 60/47460/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
Clicking on label in user settings display help text again

Change-Id: I2e5c90e5b1c180a18bbc8d7264b6ac43a866c24b
Resolves: #74333
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47460
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php

index 2737aa6..dcfbbda 100644 (file)
@@ -629,10 +629,10 @@ class SetupModuleController extends AbstractModule
                     $html = '';
             }
 
-            $code[] = '<div class="form-section"><div class="form-group">' .
+            $code[] = '<div class="form-section"><div class="row"><div class="form-group col-md-12">' .
                 $label .
                 $html .
-                '</div></div>';
+                '</div></div></div>';
         }
 
         $result[] = array(
@@ -840,7 +840,7 @@ class SetupModuleController extends AbstractModule
             $out = '<span style="color:#999999">' . $out . '</span>';
         }
         if ($addLabelTag) {
-            $out = '<label for="' . ($altLabelTagId ?: 'field_' . htmlspecialchars($key)) . '">' . $out . '</label>';
+            $out = '<label>' . $out . '</label>';
         }
         return $out;
     }