[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 38/20338/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:21:12 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:23:35 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic099c3a83511af15d655e315542b4f7676d08113
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20338
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 66a3764..85c6f43 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 66a3764c2380d7d644e6fc798155f27f0dc159bf
+Subproject commit 85c6f431a118e05774d4a56095851e9f86a0936f