[TASK] CGL violation "DoubleQuoteUsageNotRequired"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
Resolves: #41470
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I0b58a49afb4e34fd03c9f89c25bb1d983fbc6dce
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15164
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
t3lib/class.t3lib_install.php

index d3ec080..beafd25 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ class t3lib_install {
         */
        public function writeToLocalconf_control($inlines = '', $absFullPath = '') {
                \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::logDeprecatedFunction();
-               return "nochange";
+               return 'nochange';
        }
 
        /**