[BUGFIX] Set filename to downloaded resource in t3lib_compressor
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@gute-botschafter.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
Compressor fails to properly reference external URLs.
It should use the downloaded copy of the resource.

Change-Id: I6ce8dc07fff4b056558aa22760a2b5ef126fb55d
Fixes: #32517
Related: #31239
Releases: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7127
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Henrik Møller Rasmussen
Tested-by: Henrik Møller Rasmussen
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/class.t3lib_compressor.php

index ec560c9..8b22006 100644 (file)
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ class t3lib_Compressor {
                foreach ($filesToInclude as $key => $filename) {
                        if (t3lib_div::isValidUrl($filename)) {
                                $filesToInclude[$key] = $this->retrieveExternalFile($filename);
+                               $filename = $filesToInclude[$key];
                        }
                        $filepath = t3lib_div::resolveBackPath($this->rootPath . $filename);
                        $unique .= $filename . filemtime($filepath) . filesize($filepath);