[BUGFIX] Fix double ? in eID url for encryption key 43/30543/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
The AJAX url for retrieving a new encryption key contains
two question marks. This causes the request to fail.

Fix this by removing the superflous ? from the parameters.

Resolves: #59034
Releases: 6.1, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Iab3833f50a48b71b25cf0205f7eb8d6b57dd859a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30543
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/install.js

index f9b9f22..a67801d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ var EncryptionKey = {
 
                new Ajax.Request(this.thisScript, {
                        method: 'get',
-                       parameters: '?eID=' + this.eID + '&cmd=' + this.cmd,
+                       parameters: 'eID=' + this.eID + '&cmd=' + this.cmd,
                        onComplete: function(xhr) {
                                document.getElementsByName('TYPO3_INSTALL[localconf.php][encryptionKey]').item(0).value=xhr.responseText;
                        }.bind(this)