[TASK] Make SqlReaderTest notice free 54/56354/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
Resolves: #84470
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie733b17710509bdd0f504a591a47c8d871a94e6f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56354
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/SqlReaderTest.php

index 09b146b..8a8c9e1 100644 (file)
@@ -18,18 +18,14 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Unit\Database;
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\Schema\SqlReader;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
+use TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase;
 
 /**
  * Tests for SqlReader
  */
-class SqlReaderTest extends \TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase
+class SqlReaderTest extends UnitTestCase
 {
     /**
-     * Subject is not notice free, disable E_NOTICES
-     */
-    protected static $suppressNotices = true;
-
-    /**
      * @var SqlReader
      */
     protected $subject;