[BUGFIX] Adding new image to content element breaks layout 55/27655/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
Since #55545 the frameset layout behaves strange in
Chrome and Chromium when you add a new image to
a content element. This is caused by some css set
on the hidden input[file] element.

This patch changes the css to prevent this behaviour.

Resolves: #56018
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8a9b6b7d402ec712cb9b1761b059d2eeebd0ad3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27655
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_file_list.css

index 58cece5..b780d42 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ table#typo3-filelist tr td div.typo3-editCtrl {
        background: #EBEBEB;
 }
 .t3-upload-file-picker {
-       position: absolute;
+       position: fixed;
        bottom: 0;
        right: 0;
        height: 1px;