[TASK] Documentation links to invalid URL 55/60355/3
authorDaniel Huf <noreply@example.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
The link must be prefixed with www, else the request will just show
an error.

Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Resolves: #88044
Change-Id: I2a7e5f34a741e92fdc1174d8be73204c19c197eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60355
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.3/Feature-66698-AddIntegrityPropertyToJavaScriptFiles.rst

index 3a27c50..aa03008 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Usage:
        }
 
 .. hint::
-       Integrity hashes may be generated using https://srihash.org/.
+       Integrity hashes may be generated using https://www.srihash.org/.
 
 
-.. index:: JavaScript, TypoScript, Frontend
\ No newline at end of file
+.. index:: JavaScript, TypoScript, Frontend