[BUGFIX] Mentions of old class names
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 15:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 16:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I1891c96cedee827b24a4b5dd890ea8b46795cb57
Resolves: #47791
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20377
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php

index 11ac739..81f5041 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ class LocalizationUtility {
         * @param string $key The language key including the path to a custom locallang file ("LLL:path:key").
         * @return string The value from LOCAL_LANG or NULL if no translation was found.
         * @see language::sL()
-        * @see tslib_fe::sL()
+        * @see \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController::sL()
         */
        static protected function translateFileReference($key) {
                if (TYPO3_MODE === 'FE') {