[TASK] Do not cache results of LiveSearch 02/57402/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:41:18 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
Resolves: #85412
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I7cac1b53f9cc7c7fa3c6c9e1752b7b2513d39c5d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57402
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LiveSearch.js

index f418da8..63807bc 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ define([
       minChars: 2,
       width: '100%',
       groupBy: 'typeLabel',
+      noCache: true,
       containerClass: toolbarItem.substr(1, toolbarItem.length),
       appendTo: containerSelector + ' .dropdown-menu',
       forceFixPosition: false,