[BUGFIX] Fix T3editor after PSR-7 change 24/44524/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:23:15 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
Resolves: #71219
Releases: master
Change-Id: I573dd7a32da8b2dcf357794e3c5c9728edd04a77
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44524
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php

index 4fbe9f1..fa7d9c5 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ class FileEditHook
             /** @var \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Controller\File\FileController $tceFile */
             $tceFile = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Controller\File\FileController::class);
             $response = $tceFile->processAjaxRequest($parameters['request'], $parameters['response']);
-            $result = json_decode((string)$response->getBody(), true)['result'];
+            $result = json_decode((string)$response->getBody(), true);
             $savingsuccess = is_array($result) && $result['editfile'][0];
         }
         return $savingsuccess;