[BUGFIX] Allow ModuleTemplate to set a title tag 84/43784/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #70353
Change-Id: Idce3453cf1e3f98a9bc2a5990f467c00fab401fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43784
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php

index 7c96db0..2113991 100644 (file)
@@ -156,6 +156,13 @@ class ModuleTemplate {
        protected $moduleName = '';
 
        /**
+        * Title Tag
+        *
+        * @var string
+        */
+       protected $title = '';
+
+       /**
         * Get template root path
         *
         * @return string
@@ -176,6 +183,15 @@ class ModuleTemplate {
        }
 
        /**
+        * @param string $title
+        */
+       public function setTitle($title) {
+               $this->title = $title;
+       }
+
+
+
+       /**
         * Class constructor
         * Sets up view and property objects
         *
@@ -268,6 +284,7 @@ class ModuleTemplate {
         */
        public function renderContent() {
                $this->setupPage();
+               $this->pageRenderer->setTitle($this->title);
                $this->loadJavaScripts();
                $this->setJavaScriptCodeArray();
                $this->loadStylesheets();