[TASK] Update sysext version numbers
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
Version numbers and dependencies should reflect the release they belong
to.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #47641
Change-Id: I4abc70aefb030eab4f7874292d2ba5db5a21581c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20224
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/ext_emconf.php

index a4f2327..56394f3 100644 (file)
@@ -28,11 +28,11 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'clearCacheOnLoad' => 0,
        'lockType' => '',
        'author_company' => '',
-       'version' => '6.0.0',
+       'version' => '6.1.0',
        '_md5_values_when_last_written' => '',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'typo3' => '6.0.0-0.0.0'
+                       'typo3' => '6.1.0-6.1.99',
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array()